Home
THEATER









Fireworks out of emotions!
Русский

Home Theatre

= ELECTRONICS +
ACOUSTIC SYSTEMS +
ACOUSTIC DESIGN


Home theater… It is a place where you can have a rest and get new impressions. Without any doubt it shouldn’t be simply good or just waste of your money. It should be a realization of a modern technical idea.

Modern electronics is our profession. We will create such home theater as you wish and even a bit better. Would you like to order a twelve-channel 8.4 format sound? Or maybe you would like to order a total digital system including amplifiers to avoid all possible interferences. Would you like to watch a digital DVD video on a digital plasma monitor without distortion? If other companies tell you that it’s impossible, contact us.

An ideal size for a home theater is a separate room. But you also can enjoy a sound and a picture without it. It’s up to you to decide whether you chose a plasma display panel or a projector but you always can depend on our most detailed consultations.

One of the most important home theater’s parts is a surround sound. A perfect decision is built-in the walls acoustic systems; but if you prefer onfloor acoustics we will propose polished aluminum speakers or speakers that are made of the best tree species.

Read more...



Interiors with Home Theatre(InternetDom realization):
 


 


Copyright © 2005-2015
InternetHouse

Использование материалов
сайта допускается только
с разрешения компании
ИнтернетДом

Домашний
КИНОТЕАТР









Фейерверк эмоций!
English

Домашний кинотеатр

= ЭЛЕКТРОНИКА +
АКУСТИЧЕСКИЕ СИСТЕМЫ +
АКУСТИЧЕСКОЕ ОФОРМЛЕНИЕ


Домашний кинотеатр… Место, где можно отдохнуть, можно получить новые впечатления. Конечно же, он должен быть не просто хорошим, не тратой средств, а воплощением современной технической мысли.

Современная электроника - наша профессия, и мы сделаем такой кинотеатр, какой вы хотите. И даже чуточку лучше. Хотите заказать двенадцатиканальный звук формата 8.4? А может полностью цифровую систему, включая усилители, чтобы убрать все возможные помехи? А хотите, чтобы цифровое видео с DVD диска без искажений поступало на цифровой плазменный монитор? Даже если в других местах скажут, что так не бывает, обратитесь к нам.

Идеальное решение для домашнего кинотеатра - специальная комната. Но и без нее вы сможете наслаждаться звуком и изображением. Будет в домашнем кинотеатре плазменная панель или проектор - решать вам, но вы всегда можете рассчитывать на наши самые подробные консультации.

Важнейшая часть домашнего кинотеатра - объемный звук. Отличное решение - встроенные в стены акустические системы, но если вы приверженец напольной акустики, мы предложим колонки из полированного алюминия или лучших пород дерева.

Читать подробнее...


Интерьеры объектов компании "ИнтернетДом" с системами домашнего кинотеатра: 



 


Copyright © 2005-2016
ИнтернетДом - системы умный дом

Использование материалов
сайта допускается только
с разрешения компании
ИнтернетДом